MEET YOUR TEAM

Greg Nelson CFP®, Cetified Financia Planner, Rochester MN, RPS

Greg Nelson CFP® - President

Senior Financial Planner

gnelson@strategictr.com

Rick Nelson, EA - Tax Preparer, Strategic Tax & Retirement, Rochester MN

Rick Nelson, EA - Tax Preparer

rnelson@strategictr.com

Nate Lovik, AIF®, Strategic Tax & Retirement, Rochster MN

Nate Lovik, CFP®, AIF®

Financial Planner

nlovik@strategictr.com

Timothy R. Merrill Jr., Strategic Tax & Retirement, RPS, Rochester MN
Adam Rainey, MBA, CFP®, CCFS®, Certified Financial Planner, Rochester MN

Timothy R. Merrill Jr. - President - STAR Capital

Portfolio Manager

tmerrill@starcapinc.com

Darlene Haack - Tax Preparer, Strategic Tax & Retirement, Rochester MN

Adam Rainey, MBA, CFP®, CCFS®

Senior Financial Planner

arainey@strategictr.com

Jerry Scane - Partner / Portfolio Manager, Strategic Tax & Retiement, Rochester MN

Darlene Haack - Tax Preparer

Jerry Scane - Partner / Portfolio Manager

gscane@starcapinc.com

Garret Ashton, EA - Tax Preparer

gashton@strategictr.com