© 2019 Strategic Tax & Retirement.  

Securities offered by Peak Brokerage, Member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services offered by Star Capital Inc., a Registered Investment Advisor. Strategic Tax and Retirement and Star Capital are not affiliated with Peak Brokerage Services. Securities can only be offered in the following states: Arizona, Florida, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Carolina, and Wisconsin. The information being provided is strictly as a courtesy.

MEET YOUR TEAM

Greg Nelson CFP® - President

Senior Financial Planner

gnelson@strategictr.com

Timothy R. Merrill Jr. - President - STAR Capital

Portfolio Manager

tmerrill@starcapinc.com

Adam Rainey, MBA, CFP®, CCFS®

Senior Financial Planner

arainey@strategictr.com

Rick Nelson, EA - Tax Preparer

rnelson@strategictr.com

Darlene Haack - Tax Preparer

Jerry Scane - Partner / Portfolio Manager

gscane@starcapinc.com

Nate Lovik, CFP®, AIF®

Financial Planner

nlovik@strategictr.com